Foods that brings HAPPINESS!

my winding brain

the Happiness Food

All of us, I’m sure, knows somebody who feels down, alone or empty. People who have “Emoness” syndrome. Thanks to my friend i was inspired to research about “FOODS that brings HAPPINESS”. He’ll probably kill me once he finds out about this. (Hindi ikaw yun… promise!)
 

What food/s that brings happiness to me? I don’t have something specific, it actually depends on my mood and what I’m craving at that moment. Like now (as in now, while I’m writing about this) I’m craving for COKE, that’s why i bought a 1.5L Coke and i’m treating myself to it. “Tuloy ang Happiness”

So, is it true that there are foods that stimulate ones happiness? Apparently, YES!  These are the foods that boosts the 4 natural chemicals in our body that actually responsible for us to feel that “HAPPINESS”.

Endorphin
Dopamine
Oxytocin
Serotonin

Endorphin happiness is triggered by…

View original post 224 more words

Leave a Reply

