Thierry Chocolaterie Patisserie Cafe in Vancouver for Gift

Photos by Foodie

I was looking for some gifts for Collin’s mom, as she flew to Vancouver. I decided to get some chocolates gift box as one of them. When I went to the other store, it was closed for that day. So I went to Thierry Chocolaterie Patisserie Cafe.

This time, I got a bigger size, as I wanted her to enjoy with her family. You can choose chocolates as many as they can fit in the box.

When I met her, she allowed me to take a picture of the inside box. 🙂

I can’t remember, but I believe, from the left column, top to bottom, coffee, ginger, caramel, the middle column, two passion fruits and palet maple syrup, the right column, pistachio, almond, cognac, and coconut.

Chocolate Gift Box at Thierry Chocolaterie Patisserie Cafe in Vancouver

Want to see more pictures for this restaurant? click here.

Thierry Chocolaterie Patisserie Cafe

Address: 1059 Alberni Street, Vancouver, B.C. (map)

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

