Ryder Birthday Cake

Living Life....One Day at a Time

This is the cake I made over the weekend. It was for a precious little boy named Ryder Lee Harmon and he turned 2 last week. The theme of his party was Hot Wheels. I had originally planned on having the track loop and do all kinds of fun stuff, but heat and humidity do very strange things to fondant, so I ended up going with plan B. I think the ultimate compliment was that not only did people love the look of the cake, but they INHALED it. It is very important to me that my cakes not only look great, but that they tast great as well.

View original post

Leave a Reply

