Thank You Everyone – Nutella Banana Bundt

Never Too Sweet

Dearest Readers 🙂 hope you don’t mind me doing a half personal and half recipe post today 🙂 Just really wanted to share my story with you all ~

Yup that’s the picture of my car with a very VERY flat tyre… and nope it wasn’t because I ran over a nail 😦 it is because someone living in our apartment has decided they don’t like my and not only removed the nozzle but also ‘slashed it’. So to call Roadside assistance…that was $226 and to get a brand new tyre it’s gonna cost about $150…so all up over $350 for no apparent reason *CRIES* I am sure the person did it on purpose, because they’ve left notes on my car before…telling me not to park in my own car spot 😦

Because of this ‘person’ I wasn’t able to go to work, I had to go to the police…

View original post 878 more words

Leave a Reply

