Welcome to my Blog!!

Picazo's Art of Cakes & Candies

I wanted to thank you for visiting my page, and I am super excited to share my custom creations of cakes, pops, cupcakes and much much more with you. I will be sharing each new creation, and theme.

I hope to be Inspired and to Inspire!

I want to start my first blog by sharing my Tiffany & Co Cake & Cupcake Table,  My cupcakes are a delicious home made Carrot cake mix, with a Vanilla & cream base cake .. Enjoy
Photos by Mariela Campbell Photography

View original post

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Blog!!

  1. Hi there thank you for visiting my blog and re-blogging my post!! appreciate it….

Leave a Reply

